Walking Football 2023 / 2024

Venue:
Altrincham FC Community Sports Hall
Coach:
Matt Phillips
Week Commencing 15th July 2024

Wednesday 17th July - Altrincham FC Community Sports Hall

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Thursday 18th July - Broomwood Community Centre

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Week Commencing 22nd July 2024

Wednesday 24th July - Altrincham FC Community Sports Hall

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Thursday 25th July - Broomwood Community Centre

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Week Commencing 29th July 2024

Wednesday 31st July - Altrincham FC Community Sports Hall

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Thursday 1st August - Broomwood Community Centre

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Week Commencing 5th August 2024

Wednesday 7th August - Altrincham FC Community Sports Hall

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Thursday 8th August - Broomwood Community Centre

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Week Commencing 12th August 2024

Wednesday 14th August - Altrincham FC Community Sports Hall

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Thursday 15th August - Broomwood Community Centre

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Week Commencing 19th August 2024

Wednesday 21st August - Altrincham FC Community Sports Hall

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Thursday 22nd August - Broomwood Community Centre

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Week Commencing 26th August 2024

Wednesday 28th August - Altrincham FC Community Sports Hall

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Thursday 29th August - Broomwood Community Centre

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Week Commencing 2nd September 2024

Wednesday 4th September - Altrincham FC Community Sports Hall

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Thursday 5th September - Broomwood Community Centre

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Week Commencing 9th September 2024

Wednesday 11th September - Altrincham FC Community Sports Hall

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Thursday 12th September - Broomwood Community Centre

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Week Commencing 16th September 2024

Wednesday 18th September - Altrincham FC Community Sports Hall

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Thursday 19th September - Broomwood Community Centre

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Week Commencing 23rd September 2024

Wednesday 25th September - Altrincham FC Community Sports Hall

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Thursday 26th September - Broomwood Community Centre

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Week Commencing 30th September 2024

Wednesday 2nd October - Altrincham FC Community Sports Hall

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Thursday 3rd October - Broomwood Community Centre

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Week Commencing 7th October 2024

Wednesday 9th October - Altrincham FC Community Sports Hall

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Thursday 10th October - Broomwood Community Centre

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Week Commencing 14th October 2024

Wednesday 16th October - Altrincham FC Community Sports Hall

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Thursday 17th October - Broomwood Community Centre

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Week Commencing 21st October 2024

Wednesday 23rd October - Altrincham FC Community Sports Hall

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Thursday 24th October - Broomwood Community Centre

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Week Commencing 28th October 2024

Wednesday 30th October - Altrincham FC Community Sports Hall

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Thursday 31st October - Broomwood Community Centre

You must be logged in to place a booking.


Total: £0.00


0 selected

Apply discounts at the checkout